To our clients and friends. Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C.

Public Finance

Advisory

If you wish to discuss the contents of this advisory, or for assistance with issues raised by the legal developments that are the subject of this advisory, please contact any of the members of Mintz Levin’s Public Finance section listed below.

Len Weiser-Varon
(617) 348-1758
LWeiser-Varon@mintz.com

Jon Ballan
(212) 692-6772
JABallan@mintz.com

Katie Bench
(617) 348-1658
KPBench@mintz.com

Meghan Burke
(617) 348-1663
MBBurke@mintz.com

Charles Carey
(617) 348-1616
CECarey@mintz.com

Mark Dutkewych
(617) 348-3035
MYDutkewych@mintz.com

Elissa Flynn-Poppey
(617) 348-1868
EFlynn-Poppey@mintz.com

Ann-Ellen Hornidge
(617) 348-1657
AHornidge@mintz.com

Colin McNiece
(617) 348-1788
CMcNiece@mintz.com

Rich Moche
(617) 348-1696
RMoche@mintz.com

Colleen Murphy
(617) 348-1836
CAMurphy@mintz.com

Poonam Patidar
(617) 348-3083
PPatidar@mintz.com

Linda Port
(617) 348-1718
LPort@mintz.com

John Regier
(617) 348-1720
JRRegier@mintz.com

Greg Sandomirsky
(617) 348-1730
GASandomirsky@mintz.com

Miyoko Sato
(617) 348-1896
PMSato@mintz.com

Rob Senzer
(212) 692-6738
ROSenzer@mintz.com

Mike Solet
(617) 348-1739
MDSolet@mintz.com

Jeremy A. Spector
(212) 692-6283
JASpector@mintz.com

www.mintz.com