To our clients and friends. Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C.

Consumer Protection

Advisory

For assistance in this area, please contact one of the attorneys listed below or any member of your Mintz Levin client service team.

Bruce D. Sokler
(202) 434-7303
BDSokler@mintz.com

Charles A. Samuels
(202) 434-7311
CASamuels@mintz.com

Harvey Saferstein
(310) 586-3203
HSaferstein@mintz.com

Faith L. Charles
(212) 692-6770
FLCharles@mintz.com

Cynthia J. Larose
(617) 348-1732
CJLarose@mintz.com

Farrah Short
(202) 585-3518
FShort@mintz.com