Energy and Clean Technology

Alert

If you have any questions about the new regulations or the regulatory process, please call your Mintz Levin service professional or any of those listed below.

BOSTON


Thomas R. Burton III
Chair, Energy and Clean Technology
(617) 348-3097
TRBurton@mintz.com

Richard A. Kanoff
Energy Regulatory and Project Development
(617) 348-3070
RAKanoff@mintz.com

David L. O’Connor
Senior Vice President for Energy and Clean Technology, ML Strategies
(617) 348-4418
DOConnor@mlstrategies.com

Patrick J. Kealy
Corporate
(617) 348-1679
PJKealy@mintz.com

Sahir C. Surmeli
Corporate
(617) 348-3013
SSurmeli@mintz.com

Travis L. Blais
Tax Law
(617) 348-1684
TLLBlais@mintz.com

Evan M. Bienstock
Corporate
(617) 348-3090
EMBienstock@mintz.com

Ralph A. Child
Environmental
(617) 348-3021
RChild@mintz.com

Jonathan M. Cosco
Real Estate
(617) 348-4727
JMCosco@mintz.com

David F. Crosby
Intellectual Property
(617) 348-1830
DFCrosby@mintz.com

Kevin Fay
Corporate, Immigration
(617) 348-1625
KFay@mintz.com

Irwin M. Heller
Corporate
(617) 348-1654
IHeller@mintz.com

Katherine Comer Holliday
Corporate
(617) 348-1796
KHolliday@mintz.com

Jonathan L. Kravetz
Chair, Securities Practice Group
(617) 348-1674
JLKravetz@mintz.com

Cynthia J. Larose
Corporate
(617) 348-1732
CJLarose@mintz.com

Jeffrey R. Porter
Environmental
(617) 348-1711
JPorter@mintz.com

Paul Scapicchio
Senior Vice President of Government Relations, ML Strategies
(617) 348-3031
PJScapicchio@mlstrategies.com

Stanley A. Twarog
Corporate
(617) 348-1749
STwarog@mintz.com

Paula J. Valencia-Galbraith
Corporate
(617) 210-6854
PVGalbraith@mintz.com

WASHINGTON, D.C.


David P. Dutil
Corporate
(202) 434-7425
DDutil@mintz.com

David J. Leiter
Senior Executive Vice President of Government Relations, ML Strategies
(202) 434-7346
DJLeiter@mlstrategies.com

Chuck A. Samuels
Federal/Energy Efficiency
(202) 434-7311
CASamuels@mintz.com

Maureen J. Walsh
Director of Federal Government Relations, ML Strategies
(202) 434-7388
MJWalsh@mlstrategies.com

NEW YORK


Faith L. Charles
Corporate
(212) 692-6770
FLCharles@mintz.com

Daniel I. DeWolf
Co-Chair, Venture Capital and Emerging Companies
(212) 692-6223
DDeWolf@mintz.com

Jeffrey A. Moerdler
Real Estate, Communications, Environmental
(212) 692-6700
JAMoerdler@mintz.com

Peter B. Zlotnick
Litigation
(212) 692-6887
PBZlotnick@mintz.com

PALO ALTO


Brady Berg
Corporate
(650) 251-7758
BBerg@mintz.com

Gabriel Schnitzler
Real Estate
(650) 251-7720
GSchnitzler@mintz.com

SAN DIEGO


Jeremy D. Glaser
Corporate
(858) 314-1515
JDGlaser@mintz.com

Jeremy B. Hayden
Corporate
(858) 314-1524
JBHayden@mintz.com

Carl A. Kukkonen III
Intellectual Property
(858) 314-1535
CAKukkonen@mintz.com

Michael D. Van Loy, Ph.D.
Intellectual Property
(858) 314-1559
MDVanLoy@mintz.com

Scott C. White
Corporate
(858) 314-1511
SCWhite@mintz.com

LONDON


Julian Crump
Intellectual Property
+44 (0) 20 7776 7302
JCrump@mintz.com

Susan L. Foster, Ph.D.
Corporate
+44 (0) 20 7776 7330
SFoster@mintz.com