114th CONGRESS LEADERSHIP

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Speaker of the House John Boehner (R-OH)

Republican Leadership

Rep. Kevin McCarthy (R-CA) Majority Leader

Rep. Steve Scalise (R-LA) Majority Whip Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R-WA) Republican Conference Chairman

Rep. Luke Messer (R-IN) Republican Policy Committee Chairman

Democratic Leadership

Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D-CA) Democratic Leader

Rep. Steny Hoyer (D-MD) Democratic Whip Rep. James Clyburn (D-SC) Assistant Democratic Leader

Rep. Xavier Becerra (D-CA) Democratic Caucus Chairman

UNITED STATES SENATE

Constitutionally Mandated Officers

Vice President Joe Biden

Republican Leadership

Senator Mitch McConnell (R-KY) Majority Leader

Senator John Cornyn (R-TX) Majority Whip

Senator John Thune (R-SD) Republican Conference Chair Senator Orrin Hatch (R-UT) President Pro Tempore

Senator John Barrasso (R-WY) Republican Policy Committee Chair

Senator Roy Blunt (R-MO) Republican Conference Vice Chair

Democratic Leadership

Senator Harry Reid (D-NV) Minority Leader and Democratic Conference Committee Chair

Senator Richard Durbin (D-IL) Minority Whip Senator Charles Schumer (D-NY) Democratic Conference Committee Vice Chair and Policy Committee Chair

Senator Patty Murray (D-WA) Democratic Conference Secretary