Forty-Nine Mintz Levin Attorneys Recognized as Massachusetts Super Lawyers

10.19.2010 - Boston, MA

Forty-nine attorneys from Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C. have been named 2010 Massachusetts Super Lawyers. The findings are published in the November 2010 issue of Boston Magazine and in a stand-alone magazine, New England Super Lawyers. In addition, William Kannel was recognized in the Top 100 lawyers in the state, and Richard Mikels was recognized in the Top 100 lawyers in the state and in New England.

Massachusetts Super Lawyers are selected based upon ballots sent by Law & Politics to over 31,000 Massachusetts attorneys who have been in practice for five years or more. Independent research is then conducted on each of the nominees followed by a panel review process. Only five percent of Massachusetts lawyers were named 2010 Massachusetts Super Lawyers.

The Mintz Levin attorneys included in the 2010 listing are:

Peter Biagetti William Kannel
Alden Bianchi Martha Koster
Daniel Bleck Jonathan Kravetz
Joel Bloom Timothy Langella
Joseph Blute Kim Marrkand
Elizabeth Burnett Kevin McGinty
Thomas Burton Richard Mikels
Ralph Child Tracy Miner
Bret Cohen Susan Phillips
Susan Cohen Frederick Pittaro
Michael Connolly R. Robert Popeo
Thomas Crane Jeffrey Porter
Joseph Curtin Paul Ricotta
Michael Fantozzi Gregory Sandomirsky
Scott Ford Peter Saparoff
Daniel Gaquin Maxwell Solet
Michael Gardener Samuel Starr
Robert Gault Henry Sullivan
Jeffrey Goldman Jack Sylvia
Joseph Hameline Andrew Urban
Paul Hayes Kevin Walsh
Irwin Heller Stephen Weiner
William Hill Jeffrey Wiesen
Ann-Ellen Hornidge Paul Wilson
Ellen Janos

Posted in: Press Releases
Actions: E-mail | Permalink |