To our clients and friends. Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C.

Energy and Clean Technology
Intellectual Property

Alert

If you have any questions about this program, please call your Mintz Levin service professional or any of those listed below.

Thomas R. Burton III
Chair, Energy and Clean Technology
(617) 348-3097
TRBurton@mintz.com

Thomas J. Clark
(617) 348-3022
TJClark@mintz.com

James P. Cleary
(858) 314-1533
JPCleary@mintz.com

Ivor R. Elrifi, Ph.D.
Co-Chair, Intellectual Property
(617) 348-1747
IRElrifi@mintz.com

Brian P. Hopkins
(212) 692-6803
BPHopkins@mintz.com

David E. Johnson, Ph.D.
(617) 348-1768
DEJohnson@mintz.com

Carl A. Kukkonen III
(858) 314-1535
CAKukkonen@mintz.com

A. Jason Mirabito
Co-Chair, Intellectual Property
(617) 348-1805
JMirabito@mintz.com

Sahir C. Surmeli
(617) 348-3013
SSurmeli@mintz.com

Robert P. Taylor
(650) 251-7740
RPTaylor@mintz.com

Kyle Turley
(617) 348-4917
KTurley@mintz.com

Michael D. Van Loy, Ph.D.
(858) 314-1559
MDVanLoy@mintz.com