

## **DOE Organization Update**

Advisor to the Secretary: Audrey Barrios Senior Advisor to the Secretary: Mike Kopp Senior Advisors: Andy Rapp, Sam Buchan Secretary: Chris Wright

Deputy Secretary: James Danley

Chief of Staff: Carl Coe

White House Liaison: John LaValle

Undersecretary for Nuclear Security and National Nuclear Security Administration Brandon Williams

Principal Deputy Administrator, NNSA Scott Pappano

Deputy Administrator for Defense Programs David Beck

Deputy Administrator for Defense Nuclear Nonproliferation Mattew Napoli

Deputy Administrator for Naval Reactors Admiral Bill Houston, USN Undersecretary for Science and Innovation
Dario Gil

Office of Critical and Emerging Technologies Helen Fu

Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Audrey Robertson

Office of Fossil Energy Kyle Haustveit

Office of Nuclear Energy Ted Garrish

Office of Electricity
Catherine Jereza

Office of Science
Harriet Kung (Acting)

Arctic Energy Office Erin Whitney Undersecretary for Infrastructure
Wells Griffith

Office of Clean Energy Demonstrations (OCED) Kelly Cummins (Acting)

Office of Federal Energy Management Program (FEMP) Mary Sotos

Grid Deployment Office (GDO) Nick Elliot

Office of Manufacturing and Energy Supply Chains (MESC) Geoffrey Jervis Office of Cybersecurity, Energy Security, and Emergency Response (CESER) Alex Fitzsimmons

Office of Indian Energy David Conrad (Acting)

Loan Programs Office (LPO) Lane Genatowski

> Office of State and Community Energy Programs (SCEP) Eric Mahroum

PAS Confirmed

Non-PAS
Assignment

PAS Nominated

Unfilled

FERC Chair: Mark Christie

Office of Inspector General

Advanced Research Projects
Agency – Energy
Conner Prochaska

Chief Financial Officer
Tina Pierce

U.S. Energy Information Administration Tristan Abbey

Office of General Counsel Jonathan Brightbill

Office of International Affairs
David Eisner

Office of Public Affairs Andrea Woods (Acting)

Office of Environmental

Management

Tim Walsh

Office of Technology
Transitions
Anthony Pugliese

Office of Congressional and Intergovernmental Affairs