Next Meeting of the SENATE 2 p.m., Monday, July 28

Senate Chamber

Program for Monday: Senate will resume consideration of the nomination of Pamela Harris, of Maryland, to be United States Circuit Judge for the Fourth Circuit, postcloture.

At 5:30 p.m., Senate will vote on confirmation of the nominations of Pamela Harris, of Maryland, to be United States Circuit Judge for the Fourth Circuit, Elliot F. Kaye, of New York, to be a Commissioner and Chairman of the Consumer Product Safety Commission, Joseph P. Mohorovic, of Illinois, to be a Commissioner of the Consumer Product Safety Commission, and Brian P. McKeon, of New York, to be a Principal Deputy Under Secretary of Defense.

Next Meeting of the HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

10 a.m., Friday, July 25

House Chamber

Program for Friday: Consideration of H.R. 4935-Child Tax Credit Improvement Act of 2014 (Subject to a Rule) and consideration of H. Con. Res. 105-Directing the President, pursuant to section 5(c) of the War Powers Resolution, to remove United States Armed Forces, other than Armed Forces required to protect United States diplomatic facilities and personnel, from Iraq.

Extensions of Remarks, as inserted in this issue

HOUSE

Bachmann, Michele, Minn., E1226 Bishop, Sanford D., Jr., Ga., E1230 Bishop, Timothy H., N.Y., E1228 Blumenauer, Earl, Ore., E1232 Boehner, John A., Ohio, E1221 Broun, Paul C., Ga., E1222 Capito, Shelley Moore, W.Va., E1228 Coffman, Mike, Colo., E1224 Cohen, Steve, Tenn., E1221 Cole, Tom, Okla., E1226 Daines, Steve, Mont., E1225

Davis, Danny K., Ill., E1225, E1226, E1232 Denham, Jeff, Calif., E1229 Eshoo, Anna G., Calif., E1223 Faleomavaega, Eni F.H., American Samoa, E1225 Fitzpatrick, Michael G., Pa., E1223 Gerlach, Jim, Pa., E1228 Grayson, Alan, Fla., E1228, E1230 Holt, Rush, N.J., E1222, E1227, E1231 Huffman, Jared, Calif., E1225 Jackson Lee, Sheila, Tex., E1230 McAllister, Vance M., La., E1229 Meng, Grace, N.Y., E1228 Miller, Jeff, Fla., E1221

Quiglev, Mike, Ill., E1227 Serrano, José E., N.Y., E1226 Shuster, Bill, Pa., E1229 Stivers, Steve, Ohio, E1227 Thompson, Mike, Calif., E1222, E1225, E1231 Tsongas, Niki, Mass., E1221 Turner, Michael R., Ohio, E1224 Van Hollen, Chris, Md., E1223, E1231 Wasserman Schultz, Debbie, Fla., E1225 Webster, Daniel, Fla., E1229 Welch, Peter, Vt., E1229 Wolf, Frank R., Va., E1223



printed pursuant to directions of the Joint Committee on Printing as authorized by appropriate provisions of Title 44, United States Code, and published for each day that one or both Houses are in session, excepting very infrequent instances when two or more unusually small consecutive issues are printed one time. "Public access to the Congressional Record is available online through the U.S. Government Printing Office, at www.fdsys.gov, free of charge to the user. The information is updated online each day the Congressional Record is published. For more information, contact the GPO Customer Contact Center, U.S. Government Printing Office. Phone 202-512-1800, or 866-512-1800 (toll-free). E-Mail, contactcenter@gpo.gov. ¶To place an order for any of these products, visit the U.S. Government Online Bookstore at: bookstore.gpo.gov. Mail orders to: Superintendent of Documents, P.O. Box 979050, St. Louis, MO 63197-9000, or phone orders to 866-512-1800 (toll-free), 202-512-1800 (D.C. area), or fax to 202-512-2104. Remit check or money order, made payable to the Superintendent of Documents, or use VISA, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, or GPO Deposit Account. ¶Following each session of Congress, the daily Congressional Record is revised, printed, permanently bound and sold by the Superintendent of Documents in individual parts or by sets. With the exception of copyrighted articles, there are no restrictions on the republication of material from the Congressional Record.

POSTMASTER: Send address changes to the Superintendent of Documents, Congressional Record, U.S. Government Printing Office, Washington, D.C. 20402, along with the entire mailing label from the last issue received.