To our clients and friends. Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C.

Employment, Labor and Benefits

Alert

For assistance in this area, please contact one of the attorneys listed below or any member of your Mintz Levin client service team.

David Barmak
(202) 585-3507
DBarmak@mintz.com

Richard H. Block
(212) 692-6741
RHBlock@mintz.com

Micha “Mitch” Danzig
(858) 314-1502
MDanzig@mintz.com

Craig E. Hunsaker
(858) 314-1520
CHunsaker@mintz.com

Martha J. Zackin
(617) 348-4415
MJZackin@mintz.com

David M. Katz
(212) 692-6844
DKatz@mintz.com

Joel M. Nolan
(617) 348-4465
JMNolan@mintz.com

Tyrone P. Thomas
(202) 434-7374
TPThomas@mintz.com