Anthony Hubbard is on the Board and Executive Committee of Community Servings, Inc., and is director, secretary, and chair of its Governance and Nominating Committee. He is also a director of the Boston Municipal Research Bureau. Matt Hurley is chair of the Southborough Zoning Board of Appeals. Ellen Janos is on the Board of Wediko Children’s Services, Inc. Kevin Johnson is on the Board of the Massachusetts Paralegal Association. Narges Kakalia is on the Board of the New York Asian Women’s Center and on the Pro Bono Advisory Council of New York Lawyers for the Public Interest. Bill Kannel is on the Board of the David Project. Heather Kelly is on the Advisory Board of Friends of Titus Sparrow Park. Tom Kelly is a trustee of Wheelock College and is on the Finance and Executive Committees. He is also the chair of its Audit Committee. John Koss is on the Board of Directors, Board of Visitors, and the Steering Committee of the Young Leaders Council at Fenway Health. He is also on a Massachusetts Bar Association task force to analyze potential solutions to the underemployment of recent law school graduates in Massachusetts. He was previously on the Board of the Massachusetts LGBTQ Bar Association. Martha Koster is on the Board of the Massachusetts Legal Assistance Corporation. Tom Koutsoumpas is on the Board of the National Coalition for Cancer Survivorship, the Board of Capital Caring, the Board of the Medical-Legal Partnership, and the Board of the Coalition to Transform Advanced Care. Jon Kravetz is on the Board and the Audit & Finance Committee of the National Consumer Law Center, Inc. David Laney was a member of the Board of the La Jolla Shores Association. Tim Langella is on the Town of Southborough’s Advisory Committee. Wynter Lavier is on the Board of the International Institute of New England. Travis Leach is on the Colgate University Alumni Council. Bret Leone-Quick is on the Board of Central Square Theater and is co-chair of the United Way Associates Advisory Council. Joe Lipchitz is on the Board of Trustees for Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital– Needham and serves on its Corporate Governance Committee as well as its Community Affairs Committee. Jill Madeo is on the First Step Advisory Board for Coalition for the Homeless. John Markey is the chair of the Board of Advisors and on the Board of Project Hope. Kim Marrkand is the president of the Board of the American Civil Liberties Union of Massachusetts. Jim McKnight is the chair of the Advisory Board of the Georgetown Journal of Legal Ethics. Joe Messina is chair of the Conservation Commission for the Town of Duxbury, Massachusetts, and is on the Duxbury Bay Management Commission. He is also a director and secretary of the Island Creek Oysters Foundation, Inc. Tracy Miner is on the Board of the Massachusetts Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers and on the Board of the National Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers. Jeff Moerdler is a commissioner of the Port Authority of New York and New Jersey. He is an emergency medical technician on Hatzalah Volunteer Ambulance, co-president of his local chapter of Hatzalah, and on the Executive Board of the parent entity of Hatzalah. Jeff is also on the President’s Advisory Council of the Young Men’s & Young Women’s Hebrew Association of the Bronx, a past president and honorary chair of its Board of Trustees,