Skip to main content

Mintz Elevates Ten Attorneys to Members of the Firm

Mintz, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C. has announced that the following ten attorneys have been elevated to Members of the firm:

Michael S. Arnold - Employment, Labor & Benefits (New York)
Evan M. Bienstock - Corporate & Securities (New York)
Yalonda T. Howze - Litigation (Boston)
Jennifer M. Kiely - Real Estate (Boston)
Breton Leone-Quick - Litigation (Boston)
Colleen A. Murphy - Public Finance (Boston)
Dawn Saunders - Real Estate (San Diego)
Brad M. Scheller - Intellectual Property (New York)
Bram Shapiro - Corporate & Securities (Boston)
Adrienne K. Walker - Bankruptcy, Restructuring & Commercial Law (Boston)

“We are very proud of the accomplishments of these outstanding attorneys,” said Robert I. Bodian, Managing Member of Mintz. “They each have demonstrated excellence and a sustained commitment to the firm and its values and we are delighted to welcome them to our membership.”