Skip to main content

Mintz Elevates Six Attorneys To Members of the Firm

Mintz, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C. has announced that the following six attorneys have been elevated to Members of the firm:

  • Matt Howsare – Antitrust and Federal Regulatory (Washington, DC)
  • Julia Siripurapu – Corporate (Boston)
  • Drew DeVoogd – Intellectual Property (Boston)
  • Muriel Liberto – Intellectual Property (New York)
  • Scott Rader – Litigation (New York)
  • Poonam Patidar – Public Finance (Boston)

“We are very proud of the accomplishments of these outstanding attorneys,” said Bob Bodian, Managing Member of Mintz. “They each have demonstrated excellence in the delivery of legal services to our clients and in their commitment to the Firm and its values. We are delighted to welcome them to our membership.”