Skip to main content

Mintz Elevates Seven Attorneys to Members of the Firm

Mintz, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C. has announced that the following seven attorneys have been elevated to Members of the firm:

Jessica W. Catlow – Employment, Labor & Benefits (New York)
Joseph R. Dunn – Bankruptcy, Restructuring & Commercial Law (San Diego)
Jason W. Georgitis – Real Estate (Boston)
Matthew D. Levitt – Litigation (Boston)
Michael C. Newman – Intellectual Property (Boston)
Tyrone P. Thomas – Employment, Labor & Benefits (Washington, DC)
Garrett M. Winslow – Corporate & Securities (Boston)

“We congratulate these well-deserving attorneys on this important career milestone,” said Bob Bodian, Managing Member of Mintz. “They each have demonstrated excellence in the delivery of legal services to our clients and in their commitment to the Firm and its values. We are delighted to welcome them to our membership.”